Kontakt

ORDER OCH FÖRFRÅGNINGAR

Tel. 023-79 22 00
info@athenanordic.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

filips
Filip Sundvall

Innesäljare
Tel. 023 – 79 22 26
filip.sundvall@athenanordic.se

helena
Helena Andersson

Innesäljare
Tel. 023 – 79 22 03
helena.andersson@athenanordic.se


anders
Anders Törnqvist

Försäljning/Kökstekniker
Tel. 023 – 79 22 08
Mob. 070 – 607 01 39
anders.tornqvist@athenanordic.se


filipb
Filip Berglund

Försäljningschef
Tel. 023 – 79 22 04
Mob. 070 – 200 16 96
filip.berglund@athenanordic.se

ÖVRIGT

niklas
Niklas Bjerring

Produktionschef
Tel. 023 – 79 22 14
niklas.bjerring@athenanordic.se

tony
Tony Westling
Produktionsplanering
Tel. 023 – 79 22 17
Mob. 070 – 607 33 99
tony.westling@athenanordic.se

henrik
Henrik Linde
Inköpschef
Tel. 023 – 79 22 15
Mob. 070 – 607 03 45
henrik.linde@athenanordic.se


Viktor Olsson
Marknadsassistent/IT-ansvarig
Tel. 023 – 79 22 16
viktor.olsson@athenanordic.se

lars
Lars Sundvall

Ekonomichef
Tel. 023 – 79 22 06
lars.sundvall@athenanordic.se


stefan
Stefan Andersson

VD
Tel. 023 – 79 22 13
Mob. 070 – 607 11 60
stefan.andersson@athenanordic.se